Skip to main content

 Party Leadership 

CHAMBERS COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY OFFICIALS
2022 - 2024

COUNTY CHAIRMAN

Austin Tice
P.O. Box 467
Mont Belvieu, Texas 77580
email:  austintice@me.com

VICE CHAIRMAN
Gloria Roemer
email: gloriaroemer@aol.com

SECRETARY

Danielle Blair
email: dblairflca@gmail.com

TREASURER

Vacant

PRECINCT CHAIRS

Pct. 1 - Susan Leblanc
skleblanc@hotmail.com

Pct. 2 - Wendy Copeland
wcopeland@nees.us.com

Pct. 3 - Loretta Emmons
lomike98@sbcglobal.net

Pct. 4 - Calyn Copeland Wesson
calyn.catrina@yahoo.com

Pct. 5 - Jackey Lasater
jackeyl@hotmail.com
 
Pct. 6 -  Lauren Van Deventer
lvandev@hotmail.com

Pct. 7 - Jeffrey Jenkins
 

Pct. 8 - Tracie Fisher
tfisher@hrmlawyers.com

Pct. 9 - George Hisler
hislergeorge@gmail.com

Pct. 10 - Dottie Macejewski
dmac1089@yahoo.com

Pct. 11 - Ginger Stoerner
gingerstoerner@yahoo.com

Pct. 12 - Bobby Way
bobw1212@aol.com

Pct. 14 - Tanner Dickens
tdickens0708@gmail.com

Pct. 15 - Kelly Riggs
kriggs001@gmail.com

Pct. 16 - Jami Massengale Navarre
jami.navarre@bhisd.net

Pct. 17 - Christian Johnson
christianpllc@gmail.com

Pct. 18 - Danny Campbell
dannycampbellrepublican@gmail.com

    Site Mailing List  Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
    Republicans on the move!

    Paid for by

    CHAMBERS COUNTY GOP
    P.O. Box 467
    Mont Belvieu, Texas 77580-0467
    Email: info@chamberscountygop.net